Eishockey-Funktionäre der Regionen

 

Region 1:
Regionalobmann    Frank Butzf.butz@bev-eissport.de
RegionaljugendobmannDaniel Ribarik

info@bev-eissport.de

Regionalschiedsrichterobmann Sven Braunbraun.sven@t-online.de
 
Region 2:
Regionalobmann Roman Pulecinfo@bev-eissport.de
Regionaljugendobmann Josef Meier info@bev-eissport.de
RegionalschiedsrichterobmannJürgen Sperlbevregion2@t-online.de
 
Region 3:
RegionalobmannAlfred Peter Frömminginfo@bev-eissport.de
RegionaljugendobmannÖzlem Meinecke info@bev-eissport.de
RegionalschiedsrichterobmannAndreas Polz andreas.polz@sr-region3.de
 
Region 4:
RegionalobmannGabriel Bertlinfo@bev-eissport.de
RegionaljugendobmannStefan Schindlerinfo@bev-eissport.de
RegionalschiedsrichterobmannRobert HauberHauber@directbox.com
 
Region 5:
Regionalobmann Mario Kostackinfo@bev-eissport.de
RegionaljugendobmannKarl-Heinz Schneiderinfo@bev-eissport.de
RegionalschiedsrichterobmannRichard Loherstorferrloherstorfer@augustakom.net